News

Thursday, November 17, 2022
We have extended our Drive! You are invited to bring coats to our next in-person service on Sunday: December 4! Thank you for your generous support for our local community!…
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Join us in person with Rev. Mary and our Music Team: Doug Matson on keyboard. Ruth & Terry Allwein on Sound. Brenda Boston: vocalist.
Friday, September 30, 2022
Bring your new or gently-used coats on October 2 or November 6 to our in-person services. You may also drop off coats at our Feeding of the Un-housed Dinner at First Unity…
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
You won't want to miss the dynamic presence of Rev. Charline Manuel at our 11 AM Service on Zoom!  
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Join us on Sunday at the Martha Riley Library in Roseville for our 11 AM in-person Service. Music Team: Doug Matson, keyboard; Brenda Boston, vocals. Ruth & Terry Allwein…
Friday, July 15, 2022
Please join us for COURAGEOUS CONVERSATIONS with Rev. Sandra Campbell on 4th Sundays from 12:30 - 2 PM (Pacific time).   Zoom link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/94731715455?pwd=…
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Please join us for our next in-person service on Sunday: June 12! We celebrate our musician: Doug Matson's 10 year anniversary at Unity of Roseville. You are invited also to…
Friday, May 13, 2022
Come celebrate the life of Lucky Rinelli on Friday, May 20 at 1:30 PM at the Martha Riley Library. Share your stories about Lucky, as we remember her beautiful life. The…
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Join us on Mother's Day with special guest speaker: Rev. Margie Brach as we celebrate mothers and nurturers in our lives! For a zoom link, contact: prayerchaplain2017@outlook…
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
We look forward to seeing you, in person, and on zoom this Sunday: May 1st! We hold in-person services at the Martha Riley Library / Roseville Sports Center: 1501 Pleasant…